here+now: new logo

Anton Riedel designed a new logo for here+now and now it’s emblazoned on the DS:
DS and new logo

and very nice it looks too. I’ll probably add a tagline (something short and punchy like ‘a totally rocking festival of the best of unscripted performance art in the new Europe’ 🙂 ) with a marker pen later on.

Both stencils, professionally attached to the car, a T-shirt with the same logo, and the relevant CorelDraw file bunged onto my USB stick (so I can have another stencil made up if I need a new door – which of course I will at some point) came to the princely sum of 6900 SIT – about €27. Fab.

Warm thanks to Robert and the Infokart crew who did this – and let me sit at one of their computers for three hours to upload, resize, and post photos to bring the blog up to date!

Leave a comment